Showing an Apartment

General Terms and Conditions 

 

§1 brokerage contract

1.1 With the use of the services of the company AS Immobilien, owner Arthur Schultek (hereinafter referred to as "broker"), a brokerage contract is concluded between the buyer and AS Immobilien. If another transaction is concluded with the seller instead of the object offered, the usual fee (according to §2 commission entitlement) must also be paid here. The agency fee or commission is also payable if the contract is concluded within a period of up to 5 years after our offer date.

1.2. The entitlement to the commission remains if the contract that has been concluded expires due to conditions subsequent. The same applies if the contract is canceled due to the customer's right to withdraw or is canceled or not fulfilled for other personal reasons. If the contract is successfully contested, the part of the contract that set the reason for contestation is obliged to pay damages.

§2 Commission entitlement

1.1 If a (notarial) purchase contract is concluded through proof and/or mediation by AS Immobilien, the client in the case of an asset or share deal, the above-mentioned fees from the purchase price, due and payable upon conclusion of the notarial contract. Passing on the offer, also to affiliated companies, obliges you to pay the buyer's brokerage fee.

1.2 AS Immobilien receives a commission for the proof and/or the mediation of opportunities to conclude a contract in the amount stated in the offer / exposé, otherwise in the amount listed below plus the applicable statutory value added tax:

a) in the case of sales contracts or economically similar transactions, 5.0% of the purchase price;

b) 2 monthly rents for renting, leasing, leasing or economically similar transactions;

c) 5.0% of the purchase price when brokering house and property.

1.3 Unless otherwise agreed, the above commission rates are to be paid by the buyer/client to the agent. They apply unless another commission is expressly stated in the respective offer.

§3 Maturity of the commission

3.1 The commission invoice for proof or mediation is based on the amount specified in the offer. The commission is earned according to § 652 BGB, due and payable against invoice with notarial certification. With an electronic mail, the proof of the mediation of objects or contracts according to §652 BGB is fulfilled.

3.2 A claim for commission also arises if, for economic, legal or other reasons, another contract comes about in addition to the contract offered or instead of one (e.g. conclusion of a purchase or lease contract, conclusion of a license or cooperation contract instead of a rental contract).

3.3 In the event of default in payment of the commission or reimbursement of expenses, default interest of 3.0% above the respective base interest rate, but at least 5.0%, must be paid by the customer. The buyer/customer reserves the right to prove that no damage or not in this amount has occurred.

§4 Dual activity

The broker may also be commissioned for other parts of the contract.

  

§5 Prohibition on passing on

5.1 All information, including the real estate agent's proof of property, is intended exclusively for the client. This is expressly prohibited from passing on the object references and information to third parties without the express consent of the broker, which must be obtained in writing beforehand.

5.2 If the client violates this obligation and the third party or other persons to whom the third party has passed on the information conclude the main contract, the client is obliged to pay the broker the commission agreed with him plus value added tax or VAT.

§6 Knowledge of offers

If the client is already aware of an offer, he must report this in writing immediately after receiving the offer, stating the source. Otherwise, proof of the property is deemed to have been provided by AS Immobilien. Violations of this notification obligation by the client justify a claim for damages by the broker.

§7 Information obligation

The client/buyer is obliged to inform the broker immediately in writing if he does not wish to take advantage of a mediated and/or proven opportunity to conclude a contract.

§8 Customer and source protection

8.1 The broker claims full source and customer protection, commission and brokerage protection for the properties named by him as well as customers, owners, project developers or agents. This includes all disclosed business connections, as well as addresses of buyers, sellers, brokers, financing connections, etc. regardless of whether they are natural or legal persons. The same applies to any subsidiary companies of the client and/or other connections that are maintained with third parties. This also applies to subsidiaries and affiliations not based in Germany.

8.2 Excluded from this agreement are those contacts that are demonstrably already known to the client. Notification of this must be made in accordance with Section 5. If no objection is made in writing within this period, the contact is considered protected by the broker.

8.3 All regulations for customer and source protection also apply to follow-up transactions.

§9 Confidentiality, prohibition of circumvention

9.1 All offers and information made known to the client by the broker are intended exclusively for the client himself. The latter is obliged to treat information as strictly confidential and not to disclose it to third parties without the broker's written consent.

9.2 Furthermore, no transactions may be conducted, either directly or indirectly, by or through third parties with disclosed contact addresses. This also includes all follow-up transactions that may result from the addresses that have become known.

9.3 At no time may the client contact the construction companies, brokers, investors, owners and other parties involved in the brokerage who have become known or have been disclosed by the broker without the knowledge of the broker.

9.4 The customer shall ensure that all persons, connections and other know-how are kept secret and not circumvented, also for his employees.

§10 Conclusion of the main contract

The client is obliged to inform the broker immediately in writing about the conclusion of a main contract and to send a copy of the contract.

 

§11 Liability

11.1 The broker is liable in cases of intent or gross negligence according to the statutory provisions. Liability for guarantees is independent of fault. The broker is only liable for slight negligence in accordance with the provisions of the Product Liability Act, for injury to life, limb or health or for breach of essential contractual obligations. However, the claim for damages for the slightly negligent breach of essential contractual obligations is limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, insofar as there is no liability for injury to life, limb or health. The broker is liable to the same extent for the fault of vicarious agents and representatives.

11.2 The regulation of the above paragraph extends to compensation for damages in addition to the service, compensation for damages instead of the service and the claim for compensation for wasted expenses, regardless of the legal reason, including liability for defects, delay or impossibility.

§12 Written form requirement, contract change

12.1 Deviations from or additions to these terms and conditions must be agreed in writing. This also applies to point §9.1 of the contract itself. The termination of the brokerage contract must also be in writing.

 

§13 Severability Clause

Should one or more of the above provisions be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected. This also applies if part of a regulation is ineffective but another part is effective. The respective invalid provision shall be replaced by the parties with a provision that comes closest to the economic interests of the contracting parties and does not conflict with the remaining contractual agreements.

§14 Jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction for all disputes between the parties is exclusively the seat of the broker.

§ 15 Information from third parties

All information about the property is based on information provided by third parties. No liability can therefore be assumed for the correctness or completeness of the information. The exposés and other documents sent only represent non-binding preliminary information. The liability of AS Immobilien is exclusively limited to intentional or grossly negligent behavior.

§ 16 data protection

16.1. All personal and object-related data are used exclusively for processing the order. The client agrees to the data being passed on to third parties if this is necessary for the fulfillment of the order. The data will not be passed on in any other way.

16.2. Photos and graphics are subject to the copyright of AS Immobilien.

Showing an Apartment

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen 

 

§1 Maklervertrag

1.1 Mit der Inanspruchnahme der Dienstleistung der Firma AS Immobilien, Inhaber Arthur Schultek (nachfolgend „Makler“ genannt) kommt ein Maklervertrag zwischen dem Käufer und AS Immobilien zustande. Kommt an Stelle des angebotenen Objektes ein anderes Geschäft mit dem Verkäufer zustande, so ist auch hier die übliche Gebühr (gemäß §2 Provisionsanspruch) zu bezahlen. Die Vermittlungsgebühr bzw. Provision ist auch dann zu zahlen, wenn der Vertragsabschluss in einem Zeitraum bis zu 5 Jahren nach unserem Angebotsdatum erfolgt.

1.2. Der Anspruch der Provision bleibt bestehen, wenn der zustande gekommene Vertrag aufgrund auflösender Bedingungen erlischt. Das Gleiche gilt, wenn der Vertrag aufgrund eines Rücktrittvorbehaltes des Auftraggebers aufgelöst oder aus anderen in seiner Person liegenden Gründen rückgängig gemacht bzw. nicht erfüllt wird. Wird der Vertrag erfolgreich angefochten, so ist derjenige Vertragsteil, der den Anfechtungsgrund gesetzt hat, zum Schadensersatz verpflichtet.

§2 Provisionsanspruch

1.1 Bei Abschluss eines (notariellen) Kaufvertrages durch den Nachweis und/oder Vermittlung durch AS Immobilien der Auftraggeber bei einem Asset- oder Sharedeal die oben genannten Gebühren vom Kaufpreis, fällig und zahlbar mit Abschluss des Notarvertrages. Eine Weitergabe des Angebotes, auch an verbundene Unternehmen verpflichtet zur Zahlung der Käufer-Maklercourtage.

1.2 AS Immobilien erhält für den Nachweis und/oder die Vermittlung von Gelegenheiten zum Vertragsabschluss eine Provision der im Angebot / Exposé angegebenen Höhe, anderenfalls in nachstehend aufgeführter Höhe:

a) bei Kaufverträgen von Einfamilienhäusern oder Eigentumswohnungen erfolgt Provisionsteilung der 5,0% zuzüglich. MwSt. des Kaufpreises zwischen den Käufern / Verkäufern;

b) bei Vermittlung von Zwei, oder Mehrfamilienhäusern, Grundstücken 5,0% zuzüglich MwSt. des Kaufpreises.

c) bei Vermietung, Verpachtung, Leasing oder wirtschaftlich ähnlichen Geschäften 2 Monatsmieten zuzüglich MwSt.

1.3 Die vorstehenden Provisionssätze sind mangels abweichender Vereinbarung vom Käufer/ Auftraggeber an den Makler zu zahlen. Sie gelten, soweit in dem jeweiligen Angebot nicht ausdrücklich eine andere Provision ausgewiesen ist.

§3 Fälligkeit der Provision

3.1 Die Provisionsrechnung für Nachweis oder Vermittlung erfolgt aufgrund der im Angebot festgelegten Höhe. Die Provision ist gemäß § 652 BGB verdient, fällig und gegen Rechnung bei notarieller Beurkundung, zu zahlen. Mit einer elektronischen Mail ist der Nachweis zur Vermittlung von Objekten bzw. Verträgen gemäß §652 BGB erfüllt.

3.2 Provisionsanspruch entsteht auch dann, wenn aus wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen oder sonstigen Erwägungen neben dem angebotenen Vertrag oder statt eines solchen ein anderer zustande kommt (z.B. Abschluss eines Kauf- oder Pachtvertrages, Abschluss eines Lizenz- oder Kooperationsvertrages anstelle eines Mietvertrages).

3.3 Bei Zahlungsverzug der Provision oder eines Aufwendungsersatzes sind vom Auftraggeber Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 3,0 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz, mindestens jedoch 5,0 % zu zahlen. Dem Käufer/Auftraggeber bleibt der Nachweis vorbehalten, dass ein Schaden nicht oder nicht in dieser Höhe entstanden ist.

§4 Doppeltätigkeit

Der Makler darf auch für andere Vertragsteile provisionspflichtig tätig werden.

  

§5 Weitergabe-Verbot

5.1 Sämtliche Informationen einschließlich der Objektnachweise des Maklers sind ausschließlich für den Auftraggeber bestimmt. Diesem ist es ausdrücklich untersagt, die Objektnachweise und -Informationen ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Maklers, die zuvor schriftlich eingeholt werden muss, an Dritte weiterzugeben.

5.2 Verstößt der Auftraggeber gegen diese Verpflichtung und schließt der Dritte oder andere Personen, an die der Dritte seinerseits die Informationen weitergegeben hat, den Hauptvertrag ab, so ist der Auftraggeber verpflichtet, dem Makler die mit ihm vereinbarte Provision zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer bzw. VAT zu entrichten.

§6 Kenntnis von Angeboten

Ist dem Auftraggeber ein Angebot bereits bekannt, hat er dies unverzüglich nach Erhalt des Angebotes, schriftlich unter Angabe der Quelle anzuzeigen. Andernfalls gilt der Nachweis des Objektes als von AS Immobilien erbracht. Verstöße gegen diese Mitteilungsverpflichtung des Auftraggebers begründen einen Schadensersatzanspruch des Maklers.

§7 Informationspflicht

Der Auftraggeber/Käufer ist verpflichtet, den Makler unverzüglich schriftlich zu informieren, falls er eine vermittelte und/oder nachgewiesene Gelegenheit zum Vertragsabschluss nicht wahrnehmen möchte.

§8 Kunden- und Quellenschutz

8.1 Der Makler beansprucht für die durch ihn benannten Objekte sowie Kunden, Eigentümer, Projektentwickler oder Vermittler vollen Quellen- und Kundenschutz-, Provisions- und Courtage-schutz. Darunter fallen alle bekannt gegebenen Geschäftsverbindungen, sowie Adressen von Käufern, Verkäufern, Vermittlern, Finanzierungsverbindungen etc. ohne Rücksicht darauf, ob es sich um natürliche oder juristische Personen handelt. Gleiches gilt auch für etwaige Tochterunternehmen des Auftraggebers und/oder andere Verbindungen, die Dritten gegenüber unterhalten werden. Dies gilt auch für nicht in Deutschland ansässige Tochterunternehmen und Verbindungen.

8.2 Von dieser Vereinbarung ausgenommen sind diejenigen Kontakte, die nachweislich dem Auftraggeber schon bekannt sind. Die Mitteilung darüber hat gemäß §5 zu erfolgen. Wird innerhalb dieser Zeit nicht schriftlich widersprochen, gilt der Kontakt für den Makler als geschützt.

8.3 Sämtliche Regelungen zum Kunden- und Quellenschutz gelten auch für Folgegeschäfte.

§9 Geheimhaltung, Umgehungsverbot

9.1 Alle Offerten und Informationen, die dem Auftraggeber durch den Makler bekannt gegebenen werden sind ausschließlich für den Auftraggeber selbst bestimmt. Dieser ist verpflichtet, Informationen streng vertraulich zu behandeln und nicht ohne schriftliche Zustimmung des Maklers Dritten zur Kenntnis zu bringen.

9.2 Es dürfen weiterhin keine Geschäfte, weder direkt noch indirekt, durch oder über Dritte mit bekannt gegebenen Kontaktadressen abgewickelt werden. Dies beinhaltet auch sämtliche Nachfolgegeschäfte, die sich aus den bekannt gewordenen Adressen ergeben können.

9.3 Zu keiner Zeit darf der Auftraggeber mit den über den Makler bekannt gewordenen bzw. offen gelegten Bauunternehmen, Maklern, Investoren, Eigentümern und an der Vermittlung sonstigen Beteiligten ohne Wissen des Maklers Verbindung aufnehmen.

9.4 Die völlige Geheimhaltung und Nichtumgehung aller Personen, Verbindungen und des sonstigen Know-hows stellt der Auftraggeber auch für seine Angestellte sicher.

§10 Abschluss des Hauptvertrages

Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, den Makler unverzüglich schriftlich über den Abschluss eines Hauptvertrages zu informieren und eine Kopie des Vertrages zu übersenden.

 

§11 Haftung

11.1 Der Makler haftet in Fällen des Vorsatzes oder der groben Fahrlässigkeit nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Die Haftung für Garantien erfolgt verschuldensunabhängig. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet der Makler ausschließlich nach den Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes, wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die leicht fahrlässige Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gehaftet wird. Für das Verschulden von Erfüllungsgehilfen und Vertretern haftet der Makler in demselben Umfang.

11.2 Die Regelung des vorstehenden Absatzes erstreckt sich auf Schadensersatz neben der Leistung, den Schadensersatz statt der Leistung und den Ersatzanspruch wegen vergeblicher Aufwendungen, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, einschließlich der Haftung wegen Mängeln, Verzugs oder Unmöglichkeit.

§12 Schriftformerfordernis, Vertragsänderung

12.1 Abweichungen oder Ergänzungen zu diesen Geschäftsbedingungen sind schriftlich zu vereinbaren. Dies gilt ebenso für den Vertragspunkt §9.1 selbst. Die Kündigung des Maklervertrages bedarf ebenfalls der Schriftform.

 

§13 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine oder mehrere der vorstehenden Bestimmungen ungültig sein, so soll die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt werden. Dies gilt auch, wenn innerhalb einer Regelung ein Teil unwirksam, ein anderer Teil aber wirksam ist. Die jeweils unwirksame Bestimmung soll von den Parteien durch eine Regelung ersetzt werden, die den wirtschaftlichen Interessen der Vertragsparteien am nächsten kommt und die den übrigen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen nicht zuwider läuft.

§14 Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand für alle Auseinandersetzungen der Parteien ist ausschließlich der Sitz des Maklers.

§ 15 Angaben Dritter

Alle Angaben zum Objekt basieren auf erteilten Auskünften und Informationen Dritter. Für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Angaben kann deshalb keine Haftung übernommen werden. Die versandten Exposés und sonstigen Unterlagen stellen lediglich eine unverbindliche Vorabinformation dar. Die Haftung von AS Immobilien ist ausschließlich auf vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verhalten beschränkt.

§ 16 Datenschutz

16.1. Alle personen- und objektbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich nur für die Bearbeitung des Auftrags verwendet. Der Auftraggeber willigt der Datenweitergabe an Dritte zu, sofern dies für die Erfüllung des Auftrags erforderlich ist. Eine andere Weitergabe der Daten erfolgt nicht.

16.2. Fotos und Grafiken unterliegen dem Copyright von AS Immobilien.